The Management Team

Rashed Qassim Sultan Albanna

Vice-Chairman

A Graduate from the University of Maryland in Urban Studies, Mr. Rashed Qassim Sultan joined the Sultan Group in 1988. He is a member of the Conference Board (N.Y.), was the chairman of the Technical committee of the UAE Contractors Association, and Board Member the Arab Chamber for Arbitration. Within the Group, he is responsible for the Management of the Corporate office support functions, for the Group Business Development, for the Healthcare Division, and for the Engineering Division.

management@sultangroup.ae

 

Jamal Qassim Sultan Albanna

CEO, R.E. & Engineering

Studied Computer Information Systems at the Universities of George Washington and South Carolina, Mr. Jamal Qassim Sultan joined the Sultan Group as Chief Operating Officer in 1998. Mr. Jamal is currently the General Secretary of the UAE Contractors Association. He is also a lecturer at the Dubai Technology College. Mr. Jamal is responsible for the Manufacturing Companies within the Group, including Steelfab, a Steel Re-bar Factory, and Sultan Decoration & Furniture Factory, The Real Estate, and Al Ittihad Electric LLC.

management@sultangroup.ae

 

Nawaf Qassim Sultan Albanna

CEO – Retail Division

A Finance and IT Graduate from HCT (Higher Colleges of Technology) in Dubai, Nawaf joined the Group in 2006 to take charge of the newly established Retail Division which includes TepeHome ME, a large Format Furniture & Accessories showrooms chain, and Boyner-Sultan Retail Enterprises, a Joint Venture for Fashion and Accessories Retail with Boyner Holdings the largest non-food retailer in Turkey.

management@sultangroup.ae

 

Sultan Qassim Sultan Albanna

CEO Hospitality Division

An international Business Bachelor degree holder from the American intercontinental university in London. Sultan joined the Group in 2006. Mr.Sultan has joined SGI as CEO of SARCO International, an allied industry of event management and Sultan Group Hospitality LLC, for the Management of Restaurants chains, including Master Franchises, and Developed concepts

management@sultangroup.ae

 

Dr. Rajeev Jain

Group Financial Advisor

Dr. Rajeev Jain, a pioneer with high academics, professionally qualified and has a track record of 25 years with Multi Nationals & regional companies as CFO, SVP, Director, Member and Advisor on the Board of many companies. Dr. Rajeev Jain is a qualified Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, studied Global Strategic Management at Harvard Business School, Hon. PhD. & Master’s Degree in commerce. He is a member of The Institute of Internal Auditors, CISA, CISM, Bachelors in Law (MU) & CIMA (UK) Diploma in Islamic Finance.

Business and Corporate Consultant to provide strategic solutions, He is the authority in various functions of the business including resizing, business development, mergers and acquisitions, offshore business and cross border transactions & transforming the companies into profitable ventures. Investment and Financial Advisor to provide quality advice in management contextualize concepts to global practice, beyond conventional finance. Author and Encouragingly, Speaker in seminars and conferences, Dr .Rajeev Jain is a visiting faculty in many universities and specialized in Business, Investments, Finance and corporate Governance.

rajeev@sultangroup.ae

 

Ali Yousif Al Marzouqi

Human Resource Director

Mr. Ali Yousif Al Marzouqi joined the Sultan Group Investment as Human Resource Director, Mr. Marzouqi is diploma holder in public relations; Mr. Marzouqi started his career from Dubai Police where he served for more than12 years and from the last few years he was employed by Dubai Municipality as Protocol officer.

yousif@sultangroup.ae

أعضاء الإدارة

راشد قاسم سلطان البنا

النائب لرئيس مجلس الإدارة

تخرج السيد/ راشد من جامعة ميريلاند بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و حصل على بكالويوس فى علوم تطوير المدن و انضم لمجموعة سلطان للإستثمار فى عام 1988. و هو عضوبمجموعة مجلس التشاورالأمريكى لرجال الأعمال، و كان رئيساً للجنة الفنية لجمعية المقاولين بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، و مسئولية السيد/ راشد داخل المجموعة تشمل إدارة جميع الخدمات الإدارية و نشاطات تطوير الأعمال و مجموعة العناية الصحية و مجموعة شركات الأعمال الهندسية

Rashed@sultangroup.ae

 

جمال قاسم سلطان البنا

الرئيس التنفيذى لمجموعة العقارات و الأعمال الهندسية

أكمل السيد/ جمال دراسات فى أنظمة المعلومات للحاسبات اللآلية (الكومبيوتر) بجامعتى جورج واشنطن و ساوث كارولاينا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و كذلك حصل على شهادة الدبلوم العالى فى إدارة الأعمال من كليات التقنية العليا و انضم للمجموعة عام 1998 و هو يشغل الآن منصب السكرتير العام لجمعية المقاولين بالإمارات العربية المتحدة. و مسئولية السيد/ جمال داخل المجموعة تشمل إدارة مصنع الإتحاد لحديد التسليح - ستيل فاب و مصنع سلطان للديكور و الأثاث و شركة الإتحاد للمقاولات الكهروبائية و الميكانيكية و مجموعة العقارات

Jamal@sultangroup.ae

 

نواف قاسم سلطان البنا

الرئيس التنفيذى لمجموعة شركات تجارة التجزئة و التوزيع

تخرج السيد/ نواف من كليات التقنية العليا بدبى بتخصص فى تقنية المعلومات (الكومبيوتر) والدراسات المالية، و قد انضم للمجموعة فى عام 2006 ليرأس مجموعة شركات تجارة التجزئة بما فى ذلك شركة "تى بى هوم" لبيع الأثاث و الأكسسوارات و شركة بوينر سلطان لتجارة التجزئة وهى شركة مكونة بالشراكة مع مجموعة بوينر القابضة إحدى أكبر المجموعات التجارية التركية

nawaf@sultangroup.ae

 

سلطان قاسم سلطان البنا

الرئيس التنفيذى لمجموعة الضيافة و توزيع المأكولات و المشروبات

المدير التنفيذي لقطاع الضيافة حاصل على شهادة بكالوريوس عالمية في التجارة من الجامعة الدولية الامريكية في لندن. والتحق سلطان بالمجموعة سنة 2006. انضم السيد سلطان الى مجموعة سلطان للإستثمار كمدير تنفيذي لشركة ساركو انترناشيونال، الشركة العاملة في مجال تنظيم الفعاليات، ومجموعة سلطان للضيافة ذ.م.م.، العاملة في إدارة سلاسل المطاعم والتي تشمل الامتيازات الرئيسية والمفاهيم المتطورة.

sultan@sultangroup.ae

 

رجيف جين

مستشار مالى

أكاديمي رائد مؤهل مهنياً وله 25 سنه من السجل الحافل بالعمل مع مختلف الشركات الوطنية و الإقليمية، وتولى فيها عدة مناصب منها المدير المالي، الرئيس التنفيذي، مدير، وعضو ومستشار في مجالس إدارة العديد من الشركات. د. راجيف جاين محاسب قانوني مؤهل، حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال بالإضافة دكتوراه وماجستير في العلوم المالية. حاصل على شهادة المدقق الداخلي من معهد المدققين الداخليين وبكالريوس في القانون بالإضافة إلى العديد من الشهادات والمؤهلات الأخرى.

مستشار توفير الحلول الإستراتيجية للشركات والأعمال، يمتلك صلاحيات في مختلفة فالشركة بما فيها تغيير الحجم، تطوير الأعمال، عمليات الدمج والتملك، والأعمال الخارجية والمعاملات عبر الحدود وتحويل الشركات إلى مشاريع مربحة. المستشار المالي والاستثماري، يقدم المشورة في إدارة سياقة المفاهيم إلى العالمية، بما يتجاوز التمويل التقليدي. كاتب ومتحدث في الندوات والمؤتمرات، عضو زائر في العديد من الجامعات المتخصصة في إدارة الأعمال والإستثمارات والتمويل وإدارة الشركات.

rajeev@sultangroup.ae

 

علي يوسف المرزوقي

مدير للموارد البشرية

التحق السيد علي يوسف المرزوقي بمجموعة سلطان للاستثمار بمنصب مدير للموارد البشرية. السيد المرزوقي حاصل على دبلوم في العلاقات العامة، وقد بدأ حياته المهنية في شرطة دبي والتي امضى فيها اكثر من 12 عاما من الخدمة وفي السنوات الاخيرة عمل السيد المرزوقي لدى بلدية دبي بوظيفة ضابط تشريفات.

Yousif@sultangroup.ae